The Committee

The RMIT Music Committee for 2016 is comprised two parts; Executive and Ensembel Leaders.

Executive Committee:

  • President: Damien Melis
  • Vice-President: Vacant
  • Publicity Officer: Claudia Yofa
  • Secretary: Anna Knightley
  • Treasurer: Dean Iovenitti

Ensemble Leaders

  • Musical Director: Gavin Catt
  • ROCS President: Justina Ashman
  • Concert Band Represenative: Dean Ioveitti
  • Stage Band Representative: Vacant
  • Chamber Orchestra Manager: Damien Melis
  • Recorder Consort Representative: Damien Melis
  • Flute Ensemble Representative:  David Garrick